Ninth Harmonic Mandala by Chris Flisher


Chris Flisher logo
Previous Return to Gallery Next  


Chakra Sixth

Chakras are energy centers located in the human body. These energy centers govern specific energies and spirit-force within the body. There are seven widely-recognized energy fields in each human being. Each center or energy source is responsible for specific energy or light. The word “chakra” is derived from the ancient language of Sanskrit and literally means turning disc. The circular motion of the chakra represents an emanating force field of energy that radiates from the center of each chakra. This invisible light is the spirit force with each of us. The sixth chakra resides in the brow and is referred to as the “third eye.” Another name for the sixth chakra is “Ajna.” Ajna corresponds to our ability to balance our higher and inner powers with the tangible components of our daily lives. This is the source of our protective intuition. Our intuition protects and guides us towards our highest purpose. Always listen to your sixth chakra. You will never go wrong.

MANDALAS – Spirit In Art by Chris Flisher
Click to buy Chris' Book.
Purchase products designed by Chris Flisher on Follow Chris Flisher on Facebook. Follow Chris Flisher on Twitter. View videos about Chris Flisher on Purchase Chris Flisher recordings on Chris Flisher is a 2010 Top Ten Astrolger Award Winner.  Click to read more.
Homepage | About Chris Flisher | Astrology | Art | Spiritual Adventure |
All Content and Artwork © Copyright Chris Flisher
Site designed by Gardiner Design. Photos by Jeana Albert. May not be reproduced in any form without prior written permission.